You can cancel your subscription any time you like by going to the 'Account Settings' page and navigating to the 'Billing' tab, then click the 'Cancel Subscription' button.

Once your subscription has been cancelled you will not be billed again, but you will still have access to your account until your current month's or year's subscription expires.

Did this answer your question?