By default, RotaCloud will show deleted employees on the Leave page if they have leave booked in the year you're viewing. Deleted employees will be shown in slightly faded text.

Select the Tools menu at the top of the page and click 'Hide Delete' or 'Show Deleted' to toggle between hiding and showing deleted employees.

Did this answer your question?