To delete existing leave entries, head to the Leave page.
On the right side of the page, you will find a calendar for the full Leave Year. It provides a summary of each month's leave. Click on a month to expand it.
Once a month is expanded, you can view each instance of leave for that month. Each leave entry is colour-coded based on its Leave Type. Hover over a leave instance to see more details, including the start and end dates, the number of working days, and the duration in hours.
To delete a leave entry, click on the respective instance of leave. A pop-up window will appear, offering you the option to delete the leave entry.
Click on ‘Delete' and you’ll be asked to confirm your choice before the leave is deleted.