At the start of a new Leave Year, employees’ holiday allowances will be reset to their default amount. The Leave Year’s start date can be amended in the Settings menu.
While employees who have an annual leave allowance will have theirs reset according to their Employee Profile, those who accrue holiday will have their balance set to zero.
In future, staff’s allowance will be added to when finalising your pay periods with the holiday accrued in that period. Balances can also be updated manually at any time by clicking on the figure on the Leave page: